​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​

Welcome

Young Life thinks the world of kids. We believe that they deserve to know what life can hold for them.  Young Life leaders are caring adults who come sharing that hope and desire lasting friendships with kids.  Young Life is also all about fun. From club and camp to Campaigners and other activities, teenagers will have blast laughing, trying new things and being with their friends.


The Role of a Young Life Leader


Leaders are committed to being involved with kids' lives -- from supporting them at their sporting events to listening to them talk about what's important to them. Our leaders help kids consider the direction of their lives, and they offer hope for their future.

Upcoming Events

  • BYL Club
    Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, July 03, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, July 10, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, July 17, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, July 24, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, July 31, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, August 07, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, August 14, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, August 21, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, August 28, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, September 04, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, September 11, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, September 18, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, September 25, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, October 02, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, October 09, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, October 16, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, October 23, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, October 30, 2017 8:00 PM
  • BYL Club
    Monday, November 06, 2017 8:00 PM
Beaumont Club Calendar


CROOKED CREEK
COUNT DOWN
​​​​​​​​


Days

Hours

Minutes

Seconds
July 1, 2017 2:00 PM
​​

Young Life in our Community

Find More Young Life Sites
School Non-Affiliation Disclosure




Screen shot 2016-01-12 at 9.20.42 AM.png
Kyle Burdick
Area Director

409-790-5461 (work)
kyle@southeasttexas.younglife.org
Screen shot 2015-12-03 at 10.03.30 AM.png
Josh Ruiz
Direct Ministry

409-673-2380 (work)
joshjruiz@icloud.com
beau head shot.jpg
Beau Hansen
Staff Associate

409-926-6626 (cell) (work)
beauwhansen@gmail.com
​​
Address

Young Life Southeast Texas | 7811 Gladys Ave Beaumont, TX 77706-3107

Phone: (409) 860-0300

Connect With Us: